Saturday 8 June 2019, 5:50am
Christmas UK Countdown: There are 200 days until Christmas...
LATEST NEWS ON CHRISTMAS UK:
We're back on Tuesday for the Christmas Press Shows :)
Sunday 23 June 2019, 10:34am
Sunday 23 June 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Saturday 22 June 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Sunday 16 June 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Crafters ASSEMBLE! The Create & Craft TV begins their Christmas features today - here's their schedules. (H/T @Page_888)
Monday 10 June 2019, 6:00am
Sunday 9 June 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Argos likes its top toy predictions, and it's just got its first Christmas 2019 predictions in - and Buzz Lightyear is making another comeback.
Saturday 8 June 2019, 6:00am
Saturday 8 June 2019, 5:50am
Christmas UK Countdown: There are 200 days until Christmas...
HOT! Movies24's Christmas24 In July season is on the horizon! @TheAldousSnow has sent in their latest trailer.
Friday 7 June 2019, 3:00pm
Tuesday 4 June 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
June wouldn't be June without the new Harrods Christmas Bear - and they've gone for a snowman look for Joshua...
Monday 3 June 2019, 6:00am
Saturday 1 June 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Watch where you place your baubles - a "Giant Christmas Bauble" floating in the Thames just caused a bomb alert.
Wednesday 29 May 2019, 12:00pm
One month until we're back for the Christmas press shows...
Saturday 25 May 2019, 9:00am
Saturday 20 April 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Friday 19 April 2019, 5:50am
Christmas UK Countdown: There are 250 days until Christmas...
Sunday 14 April 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Friday 22 March 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Saturday 16 March 2019, 5:56am
GOOD FILM ALERT!
Hah - I was just Googling for Nordic knitting patterns, and hit upon this: something festive for your local Klan member!
Friday 1 March 2019, 6:00am
It's 300 days to go...
Thursday 28 February 2019, 10:00am
VIEW OLDER ENTRIES
SEARCH: 
Christmas UK on Twitter